Radio Station - Sixpence None The Richer

  • Kiss Me
  • There She Goes
  • Don't Dream It's Over
  • Breathe Your Name
  • Melody of You
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • We Have Forgotten
  • Breathe
  • I Can't Catch You
  • Easy to Ignore
  • Loser Like Me
  • Kiss Me - AOL Sessions Acoustic Version
  • Angeltread
  • I Need Love
  • Dancing Queen
  • The Lines of My Earth
  • Within a Room Somewhere
  • Anything
  • The Waiting Room
  • Sister, Mother
  • Kiss Me (Japanese version)
  • Puedo Escribir
  • Love
  • I Won't Stay Long
  • Silent Night
  • Us
  • Too Far Gone
  • Moving On
  • The Ground You Shook
  • Brighten My Heart
  • A Million Parachutes
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • I've Been Waiting
  • Waiting On The Sun
  • Trust (Reprise)
  • I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
  • Down and Out of Time
  • Tonight
  • Tension Is A Passing Note
  • My Dear Machine
  • Still Burning
  • Paralyzed
  • Eyes Wide Open
  • Carol of the Bells
  • O Come, O Come Emmanuel
  • Dizzy
  • Trust
  • Field of Flowers
  • Spotlight
  • Christmas for Two

It came upon the midnight clear,
That glorious song of old,
From angels bending near the earth,
To touch their harps of gold:
Peace on the earth, goodwill to men
From heavens all gracious King!
The world in solemn stillness lay
To hear the angels sing.

Still through the cloven skies they come,
With peaceful wings unfurled;
And still their heavenly music floats
O'er all the weary world:
Above its sad and lowly plains
They bend on hovering wing,
And ever o'er its Babel sounds
The blessed angels sing.

O ye beneath life's crushing load,
Whose forms are bending low,
Who toil along the climbing way
With painful steps and slow;
Look now, for glad and golden hours
Come swiftly on the wing;
Oh rest beside the weary road
And hear the angels sing.

For lo! the days are hastening on,
By prophets seen of old,
When with the ever-circling years
Shall come the time foretold,
When the new heaven and earth shall own
The Prince of Peace, their King,
And the whole world send back the song
Which now the angels sing.
© 2018